Region Officers & Advisors

  Address Email Phone

REGION DIRECTOR

Dan Meess

5507 Country Club Lane

Hamburg, NY 14075

danmeess@gmail.com

716-649-8518 (h)

716-949-5275 (c)

REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Kristen Russo

31 South Huxley Drive

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

kmarx06@hotmail.com

716-861-6510 (c)

716-626-9500 (w)

REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Bill McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

716-912-2263

SECRETARY

Monica Lee Zablotny

5084 Chapman Parkway

Hamburg, NY 14075

MonicaLeeNSP@gmail.com

716-235-0123 (c)

TREASURER

Kim Crotty

139 Belmont Avenue

Lancaster, NY 14086

kcrotty89@roadrunner.com

716-685-8724 (h)

716-445-5413 (c)

ALUMNI (co-advisor)

Joan Reynolds 

930 Harrison Avenue

Niagara Falls, NY 14305

joanr@adelphia.net

716-285-7975 (h)

ALUMNI (co-advisor)

Don Weaver

253 Braxmar Road

Tonawanda, NY 14150 

dweaverb2@gmail.com 

716-837-1039 (h)

716-479-1167 (c)

AVALANCHE

Bill & McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

716-912-2263

AWARDS

Butch MacQueen

1386 Braley Hill Road

Frewsburg, NY 14738

butchmacqueen@gmail.com

716-354-9235 (h)

814-730-9440 (c)

BANQUET

Bill & Rayna McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

iraynazm@gmail.com

716-912-2263

CERTIFIED

Tom Maroney

2819 Tonawanda Creek Road

Amherst, NY 14228

tmaroney@clarenceschools.org

716-628-7044 (h)

ELECTION COMMITTEE

Lowell Sylwester

784 Chestnut Hill Road

East Aurora, NY 14052

lsylwester@aol.com

716-655-1090 (h)

FALL LINE

Butch MacQueen

1386 Braley Hill Road

Frewsburg, NY 14738

butchmacqueen@gmail.com

716-354-9235 (h)

814-730-9440 (c)

FUNDRAISING

Bill McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

716-912-2263

HISTORIAN

   --- OPEN POSITION ---

 

 

 

INSTRUCTOR DEVELOPMENT 

Bob Frazier

50 Airport Road

Corry, PA 16407

bobf@tbscc.com

814-663-0602 (h)

LEGAL

Dave Gossel

46 Gerard Drive

West Seneca, NY 14224

dave@gossel.com

716-440-9987

MEDICAL (co-advisor)

Josette A Teuscher, MD

PO Box 336

Colden, NY 14033

joteuscher@gmail.com

716-941-0321 (h)

716-859-1993 (w)

MEDICAL (co-advisor)

William H Dice, MD

PO Box 336

Colden, NY 14033

dicewh@roadrunner.com

716-941-0321 (h)

716-830-3365 (w)

MEMORIAL

Molly Pearson

1132 Grover Road

East Aurora, NY 14052

emenpea4@roadrunner.com

716-652-1916 (h)

716-880-5128 (c)

MT. TRAVEL & RESCUE

Mary MacQueen

8363 Maples Road

Little Valley, NY 14775

nitrogoldens@yahoo.com

716-378-7742

NORDIC

Butch MacQueen

1386 Braley Hill Road

Frewsburg, NY 14738

butchmacqueen@gmail.com

716-354-9235 (h)

814-730-9440 (c)

OEC

Mark Reinhard

1045 Elmwood Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14222

mark@concepts2code.com

716-795-2633

RECORDS

Chuck Dunn

6970 Lockwood Court

Lockport, NY 14094

cfdunn@gmail.com

716-639-1650 (h)

716-645-3582 (w)

SENIOR OEC

Sadie Prescott

1130 Greenfield Drive

Erie, PA 16509

Sadieprescott@rocketmail.com

812-923-2207

OUTDOOR EMERGENCY TRANSPORTATION

Jay Biersbach

6901 Delamater Road

Derby, NY 14047

jay@biersbach.com

716-474-5851 (c)

716-947-0092 (h)

WEBSITE

John Zajac

479 Willett Street

Buffalo, NY 14206

SnomanJack@roadrunner.com

716-523-8603 (c)

 

WOMENS PROGRAM

Denice Kaus

10108 Patterson Lane

Fredonia, NY 14063

neecee@netsync.net

716-679-7359 (h)

716-640-8888 (c)

YOUNG ADULT

Stan Martin

74 Steiner Avenue

Tonawanda, NY 14150

sm197b@aol.com

716-693-3091 (h)

716-816-4040 (w)

 

Return to Home Page