Region Officers & Advisors

  Address Email Phone

REGION DIRECTOR

Butch MacQueen

1386 Braley Hill Road

Frewsburg, NY 14738

butchmacqueen@gmail.com

716-354-9235 (h)

814-730-9440 (c)

REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Dan Meess

5507 Country Club Lane

Hamburg, NY 14075

d-d-meess@msn.com

716-649-8518 (h)

REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Ann  Manzella

2229 Pleasant Avenue

Lakeview, NY 14085

amanzing@msn.com 716-627-2543 (h)

SECRETARY

Rayna McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

rayna@atlanticbb.net

716-699-6995 (h)

TREASURER

Kim Crotty

139 Belmont Avenue

Lancaster, NY 14086

kcrotty89@roadrunner.com

716-685-8724 (h)

716-445-5413 (c)

ALUMNI (co-advisor)

Joan Reynolds 

930 Harrison Avenue

Niagara Falls, NY 14305

joanr@adelphia.net

716-285-7975 (h)

ALUMNI (co-advisor)

Don Weaver

253 Braxmar Road

Tonawanda, NY 14150 

dweaverb2@gmail.com 

716-837-1039 (h)

716-479-1167 (c)

AVALANCHE

Mike Kirsch

7328 Gerald Drive

Hamburg, NY 14075

hmkirsch@adelphia.net

716-646-1189 (h)

AWARDS

Terry Decker

5151 Hunters Creek Road

East Aurora, NY 14052

decker5151@verizon.net

716-652-2169 (h)

716-699-5901 (eville)

BANQUET

Bill & Rayna McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

rayna@atlanticbb.net

716-699-6995 (h)

CERTIFIED

Tom Maroney

2819 Tonawanda Creek Road

Amherst, NY 14228

tmaroney@clarenceschools.org

716-628-7044 (h)

ELECTION COMMITTEE

Lowell Sylwester

784 Chestnut Hill Road

East Aurora, NY 14052

lsylwester@aol.com

716-655-1090 (h)

FALL LINE

Kristen Russo

31 South Huxley Drive

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

kmarx06@hotmail.com

716-861-6510 (h)

FUNDRAISING

Bill McCasey

420 Rock City St.

Little Valley, NY 14755

billmccasey@atlanticbb.net

716-699-6995 (h)

HISTORIAN

Diane Smith

12617 Vaughn Street

East Concord, NY 14055

diane@kbski.com

716-592-9394 (h)

716-492-4963 (w)

INSTRUCTOR DEVELOPMENT 

Bob Frazier

50 Airport Road

Corry, PA 16407

bobf@tbscc.com

7814-663-0602 (h)

LEGAL

Alan Rosenfeld

9140 Greiner Road

Clarence, NY 14031

alanasa@aol.com

716-741-4375 (h)

716-634-8330 (w)

MEDICAL (co-advisor)

Josette A Teuscher, MD

PO Box 336

Colden, NY 14033

joteuscher@gmail.com

716-941-0321 (h)

716-859-1993 (w)

MEDICAL (co-advisor)

William H Dice, MD

PO Box 336

Colden, NY 14033

dicewh@roadrunner.com

716-941-0321 (h)

716-830-3365 (w)

MEMORIAL

Diane Smith

12617 Vaughn Street

East Concord, NY 14055

diane@kbski.com

716-592-9394 (h)

716-492-4963 (w)

MT. TRAVEL & RESCUE

Bob Cross

112 Snowy Winters Drive

Coudersport, PA 16915

Snowywinters51@gmail.com

814-771-3102 (h)

OEC

Michael "Mac" McDonald

5108 Woodland Avenue

Lewiston, NY 14092

mac.mcdonald@accenture.com

716-998-7309 (c)

RECORDS

Chuck Dunn

6970 Lockwood Court

Lockport, NY 14094

chuck@buffalo.edu

716-639-1650 (h)

716-645-3582 (w)

SENIOR OEC

Ellen Conrad

364 Wilson Road

Angola, NY 14006

LnConrad@roadrunner.com

716-713-6382 (w)

SENIOR OEC (Asst Sr OEC)

Bill Westner

3140 Tonawanda Creek Road

Amherst, NY 14228

wwestner@yahoo.com

716-909-3432 (c)

SKI & TOBOGGAN

Mary Lyn Boberg

9906 Burns Hills Road

West Valley, NY 14171

luckydiamond99@frontiernet.net

716-942-6334 (h)

WEBSITE

John Zajac

479 Willett Street

Buffalo, NY 14206

SnomanJack@roadrunner.com

716-523-8603 (c)

 

WOMENS PROGRAM

Denice Kaus

10108 Patterson Lane

Fredonia, NY 14063

neecee@netsync.net

716-679-7359 (h)

716-640-8888 (c)

YOUNG ADULT

Stan Martin

74 Steiner Avenue

Tonawanda, NY 14150

sm197b@aol.com

716-693-3091 (h)

716-816-4040 (w)

 

Return to Home Page